How to use multiple rooms

Using the Premium subscription, you can have multiple rooms.

Multiple rooms is included with the Premium subscription plan. You can create and manage multiple rooms, but you can only have one open room at any time. You should avoid viewing different rooms in different tabs. 

When you are using multiple rooms, you need to persist your teacher whiteboard by clicking the Persist button in the whiteboard toolbar. This will save your current teacher whiteboard so that it is automatically loaded when you re-enter the room. 

If you don't persist your whiteboard, it will try to load any previously used whiteboard in your browser memory. 

Also, please note that any changes made to the whiteboard after it has been persisted needs to be persisted (saved) as well, otherwise it will revert back to the previously persisted whiteboard. 

Use the library to easily load a stored whiteboard without the need of persisting.