How do I turn off auto-renewal for my subscription?

Enable or disable auto-renewal through the Billing Portal.

When you subscribe to a Whiteboard.fi Basic Plan or Premium Plan, the subscription automatically renews monthly or annually, depending on which kind of plan you selected.

You can turn off auto-renewal in your Billing Portal, which is accessible directly via the link sent to you when you subscribed for the plan, or via the the Teacher Dashboard.

From the Biling Portal, click on Cancel plan to turn off auto-renewal.

If you turn off auto-renewal by clicking on Cancel plan, you will still be able to use your subscription license and its features until the end of the billing period.

To renew your plan after auto-renewal has been turned off, click on Renew plan on the Billing Portal to enable auto-renewal and renew your subscription automatically at the end of the billing period.

How do I access the Billing Portal from the Teacher Dashboard?

To access the Billing Portal via the Teacher Dashboard, first navigate to the Teacher Dashboard from the front page:

Screenshot of the Whiteboard.fi front page with a cursor on top of the Teacher Dashboard button.

Then, click on the License tab:

On the License page, click on the Manage subscription license button to navigate to the Billing Portal.

This view may look different to you depending on your subscription plan and license type.